Ansprechpartner

HAUPTSITZ KÜRTEN

Geschäftsführung

Peter Tesch

Telefon: +49-2207-96580
Fax: +49-2207-965850
E-Mail: peter.tesch@fabema.de

Prokurist/ kaufm. Leitung

Jens Jankowski

Telefon: +49-2207-96580
Fax: +49-2207-965850
E-Mail: jens.jankowski@fabema.de

Verkaufsleitung

Daniel Schauer

Telefon: +49-2207-965820
Fax: +49-2207-965850
E-Mail: daniel.schauer@fabema.de

Leitung Verkehrstechnik

Michael Brenner

Telefon: +49-2207-965881
Fax: +49-2207-965850
E-Mail: michael.brenner@fabema.de

Produktionsleitung

Oliver Emde

Telefon: +49-2207-965813
Fax: +49-2207-965850
E-Mail: oliver.emde@fabema.de

Ansprechpartner*innen

SERVICESTÜTZPUNKT KÖLN

Bauleitung

Marcel Berg

Telefon: +49-2203-3691725
Fax: +49-2203-369171
E-Mail: marcel.berg@fabema.de

Bauleitung

Willi Rühlow

Telefon: +49-2203-3691714
Fax: +49-2203-369171
E-Mail: willi.ruehlow@fabema.de

Ansprechpartner

NIEDERLASSUNG KAHLA



Telefon: +49-36424-24080
Fax: +49-36424-24081
E-Mail: Kahla@fabema.de

FABEMA® GmbH Mobile Ampelsysteme aus Kürten im Bergischen Land