Ansprechpartner

HAUPTSITZ KÜRTEN

Geschäftsführung

Peter Tesch

Telefon: +49-2207-96580
Fax: +49-2207-965850
E-Mail: peter.tesch@fabema.de

Prokurist/ kaufm. Leitung

Jens Jankowski

Telefon: +49-2207-96580
Fax: +49-2207-965850
E-Mail: jens.jankowski@fabema.de

Verkaufsleitung

Daniel Schauer

Telefon: +49-2207-965820
Fax: +49-2207-965850
E-Mail: daniel.schauer@fabema.de

Leitung Verkehrstechnik

Michael Brenner

Telefon: +49-2207-965881
Fax: +49-2207-965850
E-Mail: michael.brenner@fabema.de

Produktionsleitung

Oliver Emde

Telefon: +49-2207-965813
Fax: +49-2207-965850
E-Mail: oliver.emde@fabema.de

Ansprechpartner

SERVICESTÜTZPUNKT KÖLN

Niederlassungsleitung

Manfred Tecklenborg

Telefon: +49-2203-3691725
Fax: +49-2203-369171
E-Mail: manfred.tecklenborg@fabema.de

Bauleitung

Christian van Dam

Telefon: +49-2203-3691717
Fax: +49-2203-369171
E-Mail: christian.vandam@fabema.de

Bauleitung

Andre Hengstwerth

Telefon: +49-2203-3691714
Fax: +49-2203-369171
E-Mail: andre.hengstwerth@fabema.de

Ansprechpartner

NIEDERLASSUNG KAHLA



Niederlassungsleitung

Martin Krambo

Telefon: +49-36424-24080
Fax: +49-36424-24081
E-Mail: Martin.Krambo@fabema.de

FABEMA® GmbH Mobile Ampelsysteme aus Kürten im Bergischen Land